Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you want to improve the way you feel about your looks with services that are customized to surpass your needs, perhaps we could help. Our profoundly skilled staff at NuMe Aesthetics is passionate about treating individuals in and around Seattle, WA with a range of diverse visual questions and goals. Throughout the years, our practice has had the joy of getting countless testimonials from patients of all ages who have witnessed our painstaking supervision firsthand. We welcome our guests to read through our substantial selection of reviews and realize the goals you could achieve by putting your confidence in the hands of our staff.

Reviews for NuMe Aesthetics

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Shelby is a phenomenal esthetician! From her sweet and welcoming demeanor to her thorough and personalized skincare recommendations, every visit with her is a delight. I’ve been getting monthly facials and dermaplaning sessions, and Shelby’s attention to detail and dedication to providing exceptional service always leave my skin glowing and refreshed. She’s incredibly knowledgeable, skilled, and committed to ensuring her clients’ wellbeing. I highly recommend Shelby to anyone looking for top-notch skincare services in a warm and welcoming environment. Thank you, Shelby, for your exceptional care and expertise!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"I have had Shelby at Nume give me Hydration facials. She is so kind and does an amazing job at relaxing you while giving you a top notch facial. I highly recommend Shelby!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"The service is amazing! Shelby and Vicky always take the time to talk with you and understand what your current skin condition is like. They’ll explain every part of the process in order to make sure you get the service you’re looking for and the care your skin needs. Overall great experience and would recommend."

4.0 Review from D. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"Shelby was wonderful at Nume cosmetics. I had a very nice facial. she asked for my input on the facial by telling me every product that she put on my face and what it was for I would recommend you have a facial by Shelby."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Apr 17 2024

"Dr Kevin and I connected instantly. He is very knowledgeable and so pleasant to work with. Best place to get beautified. ❤️"

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Apr 13 2024

"Dr. Fung always does his best work! I’m a returning customer and got lip filler and botox. He makes the process as smooth as possible. I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Apr 04 2024

"Great experience! Emma was a pro! — As a guy I didn’t really know much about Botox so I appreciated her clearly explaining process and what to expect during the treatment. I really like the results and I’ll definitely be a return customer!"

5.0 Review from Y.W. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr Fung is doing a great job taking care of my facial skin. He provides personalized skincare advices and detailed post treatment instructions. He takes it very seriously when it comes to helping my skin maintain a good status."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Yelp Mar 20 2024

"I went in for a consultation and came out with a 6 month plan for my future goals. Saw results from the first session and can't wait to complete the rest. Kevin and Vicky made me feel like my concerns were important to them. They are very attentive and kind. I am so happy I found them."

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Mar 14 2024

"Super awesome staff! Emma, who did my injections was super professional and honestly didn’t even feel a thing! Recommend this place above all!"

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Mar 10 2024

"Incredible staff and treatment selection. I always feel very taken care of by Kevin and Vicky! They’re knowledgeable about the products and treatments. And so friendly and kind. :) would absolutely recommend!!!"

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Mar 08 2024

"Super awesome staff! Emma, who did my injections was super funny and kind. Recommend this place above all!"

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Feb 27 2024

"The place is clean, and very comfortable. People are nice and easy going and be welcomed. I got so many compliments after my procedure. I think the price is pretty fair."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Feb 06 2024

"Covid did a number on my hair. My hair texture was awful and I had thin spots along my forehead. I'm on my third hair treatment with Jasmine. So far the results have been amazing. My hair has filled in and the texture of my hair has improved. I highly recommend NuMe for hair treatments."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Feb 04 2024

"Thrilled with my hair loss treatment journey! After just two sessions and a rejuvenating hydro facial, I'm already seeing positive changes. The bald spots on top feel thicker, and my hair looks more normal. Appreciate the effective solutions provided by the company!"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Jan 18 2024

"Dr Fung is such a nice guy, reasonable with his treatment ideas, and pays very close attention to detail. He always makes sure I am feeling well during the procedures, and he has a steady hand for injections. I also really like the fact that Dr Fung has a very strong healthcare background and that is what makes his care the very best. I have received PRF and Botox from Dr Fung, and am seeing some serious good looking results."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Jan 14 2024

"I started my laser removal with them last year and it’s awesome, you can see results after the first session. I really appreciate their patience with me on sensitive areas."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Jan 12 2024

"Asmik is a true skincare expert. She took the time to discuss my skin concerns and goals, creating a personalized plan tailored to my needs. It was clear that she had a deep understanding of skincare, and the passion for helping clients achieve their best skin. The facial itself was a blissful journey. She left my skin feeling refreshed and rejuvenated. Throughout the session, she shared valuable insights into maintaining a healthy, skincare routine and provided recommendations for products that would complement my skin type. If you’re looking for a transformative, skincare experience, I highly recommend seeking out a master esthetician Asmik."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Dec 31 2023

"This was my first visit to NuMe and it most certainly won’t be my last! From the moment we entered, we were met with such warm hospitality. We were offered a drink while we waited for our service and then were given ample time to get wrapped up in a towel. I’ve never gotten a medical facial (but I have gotten a facial from a spa before) so this was a bit new to me. Vicky was so professional and kind as she walked me through each step she was doing and explaining why she was doing it. She’s incredibly gentle as is effective and was very knowledgeable about all the products she was using. My face felt so refreshed, rejuvenated, and glowing! I’m so glad I was able to get this service before the new year to get me feeling ready for something great. I would highly recommend Vicky and I’m excited to book again with her. Thanks for the amazing experience!"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Dec 31 2023

"I got a facial at the new location in Bellevue. Vicky was fantastic! My skin felt incredbily clean after I left. I would highly recommended to anyone looking for a thorough and refreshing facial experience."

5.0 Review from X.Y. Source: Google Dec 24 2023

"I’ve been going to Nume for facials for 2 years. And I’m very satisfied with my skin condition. I used to go to the Northgate location. This new Bellevue location is very nice. Can’t wait to visit more!"

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Google Dec 10 2023

"NuMe's Bellevue location is easily accessible, beautiful and welcoming. Dr. Fung and his staff are always friendly and accommodating. He is also such an expert at his craft, I am always pleased. I am excited for my next treatment and I look forward to other top of the line facial treatments as well."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Today I had a consultation with Asmik because I wanted to find a professional who can help with my acne… In 15 minutes I already understood she’s definitely a pro specialist! She knows what she’s doing! I got a detailed plan for all my next steps for my treatment, that makes sense and will be easy to follow. See you in a month, my new dermatologist!"

5.0 Review from W.Z. Source: Google Nov 26 2023

"Great customer experience!"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Nov 23 2023

"I came to see Dr Fung recently. He was thoughtfully analyzing my skin before his recommendations. I did skinvive and I love the result. He is very gentle and minimal bruising which I was pleased with. My skin looks glowy even without makeup. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Nov 20 2023

"I have really enjoyed the services I have received here, so much that I signed up for the monthly membership, which is a great value for the options you get. The BBL laser has helped immensely with my rosacea and I love the hydrafacials and botox. Everyone I have met has been lovely and very helpful. I've been going to their Seattle location and I'm so happy they now have a Bellevue location as well since it is closer to home, and the Bellevue location is even nicer."

5.0 Review from V.W. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"As an MD myself, I don’t let any random person inject my face! I met with Dr. Kevin on the highest recommendation from a friend. The entire staff at NuMe was wonderful. As a first time Botox recipient (for prevention) Dr. Kevin was clear and helpful, recommending some areas for injection and additional treatments I could consider. I felt well taken care of and not pressured into doing anything I wasn’t comfortable with. The injection was quick and reasonable in terms of discomfort (it’s a needle so there’s some mild pain that ends quickly) and I was told what to expect for onset and adverse effects. A member of the staff followed up with me a few weeks later to check on me! The care I received was wonderful and I will certainly be returning in the future."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"Dr. Fung did an outstanding job. The treatment I received was easier than expected with minimal discomfort, and the results were perfect. The office environment was pleasant and relaxing…as were all the staff. I’ll definitely be returning often!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"Dr. Kevin is wonderful -- I cannot say enough good things about him! He is professional, listened carefully to my concerns, and achieved the results I was hoping for. His staff is also very friendly and helpful, and the new Bellevue location is clean and inviting. I give my highest recommendation to Dr. Kevin and his team!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"I'm a nurse practitioner with aesthetic training and can not say enough positive things about this new facility. It's professional, welcoming and the outcomes of the services I've had are second to none! Would recommend to anyone. I also liked the diverse clientele they had in the waiting room. Shows me they can work on all skin types."

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"I super recommend try their Botox treatment, I'm thrilled with the results! The process was quick, virtually painless, and the staff was exceptionally professional. I noticed a significant reduction in fine lines and wrinkles, achieving a more refreshed and youthful appearance. I highly recommend NuMe Aesthetics for anyone looking to enhance their natural beauty."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"So excited about the Bellevue location!! I recently had a treatment done and my experience was truly exceptional. Kevin & Vicky was not only professional but also incredibly friendly, making me feel comfortable right from the start. Dr. Fung took the time to understand my concerns and thoroughly explained the procedure. The ambiance of the med spa was serene and clean, contributing to an overall relaxing experience. Their expertise and personalized approach make them stand out. Looking forward to my next visit!"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"My absolute favorite medispa—I’ve tried so many others in the past, but the care and attention here is next level. I first discovered NuMe when I needed Botox for my TMJ (which came about from extreme work burnout), but also started doing microneedling and laser to help revitalize my skin. Vicky and Dr Kevin have seriously SAVED my face which was getting really haggard and tired from work. I now get so many compliments! It’s a bit embarrassing how much I love visiting them….."

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"I have a very pleasant experience getting Botox that I came back for a second time. It was not painful and the staffs there made me feel relax and comfortable. The results were beautiful skin and smooth skin for at least 4-5 months. It looks natural without looking plastic. The price was very reasonable. I definitely will be back for more injection. Thanks."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"NuMe Aesthetics has the newest skin care techniques and technology. Dr. Kevin and his staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. I am glad that I chose NuMe to do my jawline enhancement using injectable fillers and I definitely love the results. I am so happy that they open another branch in Bellevue area! Highly recommended and will definitely come back here!!!"

5.0 Review from F.C. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"Beautiful second location on the Eastside now!! Convenient parking lot and easy access. Dr Kevin and staff were very friendly and answered all my questions"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"I’ve been going to Nume Aesthetics for awhile. I love the services they provided from micro needling and Botox injections and also skin care options and products. I am very excited for this new location in Bellevue. The place looks amazing and Dr. Kevin Fung is great at what he does . He listens to your concerns and help you achieve a natural look . I can’t wait to try the BBL at this new location."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"Their new Bellevue location is absolutely stunning! It's so inviting and has such a calming atmosphere. I just had a consultation there and let me tell you, it was incredibly informative. This place has such a wide range of non-invasive cosmetic treatments to choose from. If you're considering getting any treatments done, I highly recommend giving this place a chance! You won't regret it!"

5.0 Review from Y.Y. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"Treatments here are professional and detailed. Just had a treatment done and the results are amazing. Definitely would recommend anyone who is thinking of treatment!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"I loved my experience with Jasmine! It was mine and my boyfriends first time getting Botox and we couldn’t have had a better first time. Jasmine was very attentive to detail and made sure we were comfortable with how many units she was using. She carefully mapped out all of our spots that she would think benefits us and gave her honest opinion! I’ll definitely be back to get my services done again from her."

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2023

"Such a great experience with Jasmine. She's the best and made my appointment so personal!! I would definitely recommend."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Oct 20 2023

"Vicky and the team handled my aesthetic concerns with strong attention to detail and honest feedback. Their substantial experience led me to creative, yet reliable methods to achieve my personal goals. I have been consistently coming here because I haven’t found anywhere that beats them in their services."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Oct 15 2023

"I was helped by Jasmine and I truly believe she’s the best of the best out of the rest I’ve met in the industry. She made my first Botox experience a very pleasant one and I’ll absolutely be coming back and making this a regular routine. Please come in and ask for her. I promise you won’t regret it. She will answer all your questions and make you feel very comfortable. I feel like a “NuMe”.🤭"

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google Oct 08 2023

"I came to see Lani at NuMe and I was so satisfied with the experience. Lani took the time to listen to my concerns and recommend the best services to address them. I really appreciate that she took time to make sure I was comfortable (I don’t like needles). Lani made the experience great from beginning to end. Will definitely be back."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"NuMe was great and I LOVED Lani! Took what I wanted with my botox and skin care regimen into account and came up with a plan that fit me just right :) highly recommend"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"This was my first time ever receiving botox and I was very impressed! I saw Lani at the Seattle location. Lani was very professional and ensured that I set realistic goals in regards to the look I desired. She educated me on the different kinds of treatments and the after care following my injections. The procedure itself was fairly painless and over within a few minutes. I will definitely be going back! I will be recommending her to everyone I know!"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"I saw Lani and had a wonderful experience! I came in for Botox but was curious about other services. She explained different treatment options to address my concerns and I appreciated that she wasn’t pushy and was very transparent about pricing. We decided on filler for my cheeks, smile lines, and chin shadow. The treatment itself went really smooth she made sure I was comfortable each step of the way. I’m excited to continue seeing her when it’s time to refresh!"

5.0 Review from R.V. Source: Google Sep 22 2023

"This place is amazing. Lani and the Doctor explained everything to me in detail which was really nice. I'll definitely be going back. Well worth it. Check it out if you haven't yet. Guaranteed amazing results."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"I visited NuMe over the weekend and had a great experience. Jasmine was wonderful and did a great job explaining everything I could expect from my service so that there would be no surprises. She also did a great job on the service itself and I can already start to see the results I was hoping for just 2 days later! I will definitely be back, and I would definitely recommend NuMe (and Jasmine especially!) to anyone looking for a great med spa in Seattle!"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Sep 19 2023

"Jasmine did an amazing job on my Botox, I’m beyond impressed with the results from the technique that she used. We achieved lift in my brows and eyes that other practitioners have not been able to, she really hit the nail on the head. Her application was also spot on, I was so relaxed that I started falling asleep! I will definitely be returning to Jasmine for all my future services, 10/10 recommend."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Sep 17 2023

"Dr Fung is amazing, it’s really great to see a physician who has experience and education that shows in the treatment of his patients. Dr Fung is treating the bags of stress under my eyes and I am looking way less tired these days. Awsome definitely recommend! :)"

5.0 Review from V.W. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"Great experience at NuMe Aesthetics. Jasmine is professional and kind. I’m loving the results! I recommend coming here for your aesthetic needs."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"The staff was very friendly. Lani was my injector and did an awesome job with my tox. I was comfortable throughout the process and will definitely be coming back."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"Such an amazing experience. I got Botox in my forehead and a lip flip. Jasmine did an amazing job she was really kind and welcoming. The office was extremely clean and everyone there was great. Jasmine made me look 5 years younger listening to where I wanted Botox and my budget to get me as much bang for my buck. 12/10 experience."

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"Jasmine was wonderful! She made me feel so comfortable and the results were just what I wanted. Will go to her again!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"I recently visited NuMe Aesthetics in Seattle and I highly recommend this place! Lani was incredibly friendly and made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process. I was given personalized recommendations based on the contouring of my face and am beyond happy with the results. The clinic was very chic & clean. I highly recommend NuMe aesthetics & Lani to anyone looking for excellent skincare services!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Sep 06 2023

"I got lip filler and masseter botox today by Lani at NuMe Aesthetics. I couldn’t be happier with the results. She did an amazing job and made the entire process painless. I was a little worried that it was going to hurt, but the injections were painless. The experience was wonderful and I will definitely be going back to her in the future."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Sep 02 2023

"Dr. Fung is incredibly knowledgeable, attentive, and thorough in his assessments and practices. I couldn’t be happier with the services he provided. I would absolutely recommend my friends and family to utilize his expertise. With him, you’re in excellent hands."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Aug 28 2023

"Fast, fun and professional service. Most highly recommended."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Jul 29 2023

"Vicky and the team is amazing. They are very professional and friendly. I have seen several aestheticians before, but this one makes me feel they really care about you. They will take time to understand your concerns and offer best solutions and services."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jul 28 2023

"I came in and saw Shelby for Mirconeedling and for Laser Hair Removal. She was thorough and informative and made sure my comfort came first! I’ll be back for more treatments!"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"Emma is amazing ! Friendly staff and great serviceX Emma made me feel relaxed , answered all my questions and was prompt to follow up"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"The team at NuMe Aesthetics have been wonderful and attentive to my Laser Hair Removal needs. I feel the price for the services and care I receive is very worth it. Specifically, Shelby has been great to spend time with during the process and really enjoys what she does!"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"My facial with Shelby was fabulous. She was extremely thorough and informative. I appreciated that she not only walked me through each step of the facial, but also explained how she was tailoring it for my specific needs. I left with a new understanding of my skin type and got products that have been a game changer. Cannot wait to go back."

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Google Jul 12 2023

"I went in to see Dr. Fung for Hyperdiluted Radiesse for neck rejuvenation and skin tightening for my neck. I have had this issue since I was a child and never really thought there would be a non surgical treatment for this. The procedure took 20 to 30 min , I didn't feel any pain at all! My friends, and sister noticed immediately and so did I. I love my results ! Thank you Dr. Fung many thanks to you!"

5.0 Review from E. Source: Google Jul 02 2023

"I saw Emma and was wonderful as well as super knowledgeable. I received Botox in several locations. She advised me on number of units and explained everything she would do. I really appreciated she called to follow up on my appointment. I will definitely come back!"

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google Jun 04 2023

"Actually, all the treatments I had with them for example,filler for my jawline , Botox and other things were an amazing and I love them so much. Dr. Kevin, Vicky and Nawaal are amazing as a good advisor and good as supportive people as much as family to me .❤️"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 28 2023

"I came in to cash in my Mother's Day gift for a facial package! Being a first timer, I literally left with chills, the good kind!! Thank you, Noelle. . My time here has been nothing less than a 10* experience , the ENTIRE staff is warm & lovely- not a clunker in sight!"

5.0 Review from J.Q. Source: Google May 02 2023

"I recently had this procedure done with Dr. Fung, and I am extremely happy with the results. The process was very simple and relatively painless, and the whole process took less than 30 minutes. The results were noticeable immediately after the procedure. My chin was more defined, and my face looked more symmetrical. I highly recommend chin filler to anyone who is looking to enhance their facial features. It is a safe and effective way to achieve a more defined and balanced appearance, and the results are natural-looking and long-lasting."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google May 02 2023

"My experience with Vicky for microneedling treatment for my acne prone/scar skin. She was knowledgeable about the treatment and took the time to explain everything in a way that was easy to understand. What stood out to me was how she tailored the treatment to my specific skin concerns and gave me personalized recommendations. After several treatments, my skin looked and felt smoother, firmer, and more youthful. Now my skin appeared more radiant and glowing. Great experience, and highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from I.R. Source: Google Apr 22 2023

"Stellar service! They’ve been my go-to cosmeticians for at least 6 months now. Their service just got even better with a membership and great discounts if you are a member. Can’t recommend enough. Go treat yourself if you are in Northgate!"

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Google Mar 27 2023

"I recently had Botox injected into my forehead and crow's feet, and I couldn't be happier with the results. Dr Fung did good job. The procedure was quick and relatively painless. The fine lines and wrinkles on my forehead and around my eyes have virtually disappeared, and my skin looks smoother and more youthful overall. I was initially hesitant to try Botox, but I'm so glad I did. It's made a significant difference in my confidence and self-esteem. I highly recommend NuMe Aesthetics!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Mar 27 2023

"The botox injections chosen have lessened the pain l have with my muscle tension / migraine headaches. The placements were perfect for this purpose. I also like the cosmetic benefits! Great experience and wonderful doctor and staff....char"

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Yelp Mar 22 2023

"I had several microneedling sessions, and the results have been amazing. My acne scars have significantly diminished, and my skin looks smoother and more radiant than ever before. Plus, the procedure was relatively painless and required minimal downtime. I highly recommend microneedling to anyone looking to improve the texture and appearance of their skin. Ask for Vicky, she is the best!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Mar 10 2023

"Got my wife a birthday gift (ultherapy) at Nume last week! She was soooo happy with the result! recommend"

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Google Mar 10 2023

"Nume Aesthetic is an excellent choice for anyone looking for a non-invasive and effective way to lift and tighten skin. I recently tried their Ultherapy treatment and was impressed with the results! Vicki at Nume Aesthetic were also fantastic. She was knowledgeable, professional, and made me feel completely at ease throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend Nume Aesthetic to anyone looking for a high-quality skincare treatment that delivers real results."

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Mar 09 2023

"I saw nurse Emma at NuMe and she did a fantastic job! She knew exactly how to achieve the look I was going for and kept things very natural. She is very professional and sweet. Will be going back for sure!"

5.0 Review from L.I. Source: Google Feb 18 2023

"This is one of those examples where you get what you pay for in the best way. Yes, the facials cost $100, but I received a consultation, facial that was not basic but focus on my skin type, and a massage. Yes, she massaged my upper body and face. I was shocked by the attention to detail and focus. I got emotional about it to be honest, especially when a different company I will not name, caused a rash on my chin. This place took their time on my skin, while still remaining within the time frame scheduled. No wasting your time here, like other companies that make you wait like it is a doctor's office! I highly recommend NuMe. I will be returning."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jan 10 2023

"What an amazing experience. Doctor and staff are beyond pleasant. Dr Fung takes his time to explaining the procedure. He has very good injection technique. I feel so relaxing and in good hands. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Jan 08 2023

"Everyone in the office is extremely friendly. The injection was not painful because he took the time to slowly inject the dysport. He was not rushed and took his time with me, which I appreciated."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Jan 08 2023

"Im a 30 year old male patient who realized that my body and face is starting to go through its aging process. While I contemplated getting Botox and fillers to enhance my features and prevent the aging process it was still concerning to me that I wouldn't be happy with the results and worried about the stigma of looking over treated. However Nume Aesthetics and Dr Kevin made me feel very comfortable and assured me I'd be well taken care of and give me what I was looking for, a natural and youthful appearance by treating my jaw line forehead lines and cheeks to give me the masculine look I was going for. Rest assured I'm extremely happy with my results and would recommend him to friends and other men and women looking for quality and care when regarding anti aging treatments."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Jan 05 2023

"Dr. Fong was very interactive regarding my procedures. He checked in with me both during and post-procedure. He is careful and methodical yet has an esthetic touch. He thoroughly explained everything to me about the procedure and made sure I was comfortable during the treatment process. The results were good and achieved what I was striving for with plumpness to the face to create volume. Most importantly my face looks natural and young."

5.0 Review from R.Y. Source: Google Dec 28 2022

"I had tried microneedling service with Noelle. The overall procedure was smooth and wasn't painful at all. Noelle was very attentive and the team was processional. Love this place."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Dec 24 2022

"Outstanding service/highly recommend! Vicky, Noelle, and Kevin are all so caring and really take the time to listen and educate. They all made me feel very comfortable and answered all of my questions. They put me at ease with their professionalism and attentiveness! When it comes to aesthetic services, you want to go to people that really care about you and treating what you are concerned about, so go see the outstanding folks at NuMe Aesthetics!!"

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google Dec 20 2022

"Vicky and staff are really nice. Makes me feel always good and pamper . I recently did the Fractional plasma on my eyes and I love the results with just one treatment. I can’t wait for my next treatment . Love the results ❤️. Also I do botox and they are the best by far . Thank you for taking care of my skin ."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Dec 18 2022

"Great people, very professional and treatments are affordable."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Dec 07 2022

"BBL service by Vicky. love the results."

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"I have had my third facial with Noelle and am loving taking my skincare to the next level! Noelle is full of knowledge and explains what she is applying to my skin and why. Not only that, she brings positive energy into your experience and is extremely professional."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Love the environment and professionalism, am now a frequent flyer here."

5.0 Review from S.Z. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Vicky is the best and Kevin is also so gentle and professional! I am a retuning customer and wanna show my appreciation to them! Thanks Nume!"

5.0 Review from Z.B. Source: Google Nov 14 2022

"I recommend this place to anyone wanting to treat their face. I struggled with acne and have scars due to it, but since coming here I feel more confident with myself and my skin has never felt better!! :D"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Nov 14 2022

"The aestheticians are very knowledgeable and nice"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Nov 14 2022

"Great service and very friendly staff. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from Y.H. Source: Google Nov 14 2022

"Nice service. I did the broad band light at this place and it takes few days to take off the marks. But after that, my skin looks like fresh and bling bling. After peels off, my skin looks like fresh and smooth. I like the services here, the ppl who helped me during the treatment. She keeps ask me the plain level and take care of me a lot. They are carefulness and take your attention a lot. Highly recommend this place! Must be try!"

5.0 Review from J.&. Source: Google Nov 14 2022

"Did a couple facials with Vicky and loved the results! My skin always felt deep cleaned and hydrated after every facial. Like that tingly, refreshing feeling you hear about in cheesy cleansing commercials lol. And oh her facial massages =)!! She’s a sweet, well-informed aesthetician that will recommend the best facial treatments for you and your concerns. There are installment payments available at your request for multiple sessions. Location is conveniently located across the street from Northgate mall with a parking lot. Will be doing photo and plasma facials in the near future (per her recommendation) for acne scarring and pigmentation. Thanks so much Vicky!!"

5.0 Review from A.Y. Source: Google Oct 14 2022

"Wonderful people and service at NuMe. I received a Hydra Facial from Master Esthetician Noelle, she was very knowledgeable and thoughtful, explaining each step. I enjoyed the experience very much, and my skin felt amazing afterwards. Will be going back soon for another facial."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Oct 14 2022

"I had a fantastic experience! Super professional and relaxing office. Will definitely be be back!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Sep 14 2022

"Beautiful staff and doctor, had the best time. Professional without pressure, I honestly didn’t want to leave. :)"

5.0 Review from Z.M. Source: Yelp Aug 29 2022

"Excellent Experience! I love the place! The staff is very professional and very nice, she helped me do BBL treatment. Now 1 week past , the dark spots on my face is significant lighter vs. before.  Everyday when I see my face , I am having a very good mood.   Highly recommend it!!"

5.0 Review from L.Y. Source: Google Jul 14 2022

"Excellent Experience! I love the place! The staff is very professional and very nice, she helped me do BBL treatment. Now 1 week past , the dark spots on my face is significant lighter vs. before. Everyday when I see my face , I am having a very good mood. Highly recommend it!!"

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Yelp Jun 18 2022

"Professional, welcoming, and clean. They treat every one like VIP. I love the results of my treatment and have already scheduled my next service."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Jun 14 2022

"Great service and very professional. Would recommend 5/5."

5.0 Review from X.Y. Source: Google May 14 2022

"Had a couple of facials. Worked out pretty well. My acne is gone. Clean place, professional service, great experience."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Yelp Apr 28 2022

"Great Place. I highly recommend!!  All the staff is very friendly,knowledgeable and they really care about making you happy. I love Coco she’s very good with her hands and gentle. I trust them with everything!! Office is cute and very clean. They cater to their clients and make you feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Apr 14 2022

"I love Vicki and coco!! They are both incredibly talented and do an amazing job every time! Highly recommend. I have gotten facials, hair removal, filler and Botox with them and they always are satisfactory. The support staff and other clinicians are so kind and helpful!!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Feb 14 2022

"I first found NuMe through a deal Groupon but will continue coming back again and again. Vicky is so lovely and professional. I really appreciate the clear communication and generous way that she gives her time in order to make clients feel comfortable and cared for. I’ve gotten multiple facials/services and each has been excellent. The office is welcoming and clean. I highly recommend NuMe for anyone looking for an dermatologist in the area!!"

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Feb 14 2022

"I love Nume! I am always super happy with my results and all the staff are super sweet and knowledgeable. Coco is amazing!"

5.0 Review from X.F. Source: Google Feb 14 2022

"Professional, thorough, staff totally honest about expectations and results. Already recommended to close friends!!!"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Jan 14 2022

"Vicky did an amazing job on some treatments for my chronic acne. The ladies here are always friendly and professional and they do great work. A bonus is the free parking during treatments in their sizable parking lot."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jan 14 2022

"Amazing service - these women will make you feel so comfortable + are so professional. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Jan 14 2022

"I had microneedling done and it was a very enjoyable experience. Everything is very clean and they are very cautious of your comfort. I'll be going back to have more sessions!"

5.0 Review from Y.S. Source: Google Jan 14 2022

"Wonderful environment and energy in this salon. I am very new to this all, they were so helpful and professional to every question and concern I had. Thank you for taking such good care of me. My skin feels and looks refreshed. Can’t wait for my next visit!!"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Dec 14 2021

"She was amazing and did an amazing job on my fiancé’s lips. So natural!!"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Dec 14 2021

"Amazing service"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Dec 14 2021

"I like the feeling of the clinic everything is clean and cozy. The esthetician’s are very professional, always on time, they give you the best options and pricing. The results I get are always amazing!"

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Dec 14 2021

"The office has a very relaxing feel and everyone is very nice. The nurse took time to discuss what would benefit my skin the most and I felt very comfortable during the procedure. (It turned out great!). They don’t try to talk you into spending more money than you need to. I will definitely be back!"

5.0 Review from U.L. Source: Google Dec 14 2021

"Great experience, excellent communication and nice results. Best choice in Seattle!"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Dec 14 2021

"They are so sweet! Super clean offices. Helpful and kind."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Dec 14 2021

"Both visits have been exceptional! The service, the cleanliness, the kindness, and the results were all above and beyond!"

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google Dec 14 2021

"My husband & I both did the Signature Facial with Vicky, it was a lovely experience. Vicky talked about each step and any sensations I might have before doing that step and checked in frequently to make sure I was comfortable. It was such a relaxing experience and both my husband and I felt great afterwards. Highly recommend, Vicky is awesome!"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Dec 14 2021

"The lady was super professional and nice. I k ew I was in good hands"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Dec 14 2021

"Had a great experience with Vicky and her team. She educated me on the whole process and I was able to try it out before commiting. I completed 6 sessions on my abs over the course of about 3 weeks and am already happy with my results. Overall a clean and professional setting with great staff. Definitely would come back again in the future!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Dec 14 2021

"I love NuMe Aesthetics! They are always a treat to visit. The atmosphere is welcoming and the service they provide has always been exceptional. If you’re looking for a Medspa- look no further. They have amazing services w/ cutting edge technology."

5.0 Review from N.V. Source: Google Dec 14 2021

"Very vunerable and good quality experience"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Dec 14 2021

"So so so good staff to work. I am so happy with the service. Highly recommended"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Dec 14 2021

"I had both micro channeling and tempsure treatments done at Nume and saw a huge difference in my skin after. i had a ton of acne scars on my face that started to fade away after a few treatments. Vicky and Coco were incredible. I was nervous about doing the treatment but they made me feel super comfortable. I would highly recommend to anyone and will definetly be coming back!"

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Dec 14 2021

"Highly recommend.. professional, clean, friendly, reasonably priced and they do wonderful work."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Dec 14 2021

"My first visit and it was awesome! Vicky did my facial and it was amazing. The staff were very nice, friendly and professional. I live around the area and did not even know about this place. So happy i found this gem, and it is just a walking distance. Very good service, will definitely come back. See you on my next visit! :)"

5.0 Review from K.U. Source: Google Dec 14 2021

"Experienced an outstanding procedure of fibroblasty. Staff is professional and made me feel confident and supported in their experience and expertise. The results were miraculous I will be going back for all of my procedure needs."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Dec 14 2021

"I love getting facials and peels at NuMe Aesthetics. It is always a pleasant experience. I highly recommend this place to everyone!"

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Dec 14 2021

"Friendly staff and reasonable prices! I’ll be back 😍"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Dec 14 2021

"I was referred here by a friend and I’m so grateful for that recommendation. I had their signature facial and afterwards I can’t remember a time when my skin felt softer and healthier. Vicky and Coco are true professionals, ensuring I was comfortable throughout the process and educating me every step of the way. They have specials right now since they recently opened so I got a great deal for my future visits. Book here while you can! Update: The last time I visited NuMe, I read and saw information about EMSculpt. I checked reviews about other people's experiences and saw lots of positive feedback, so I called NuMe to schedule a consultation. Like last time, Coco and Vicky, were very thorough and detailed in describing the process, benefits, and cost. I took the plunge and I am really pleased with the results! My abs are more prominent and my sides are noticeably slimmer. Thank you again NuMe!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.